2018 ITA Women's Indoor National Championship

Dates: March 2, 2018 - March 4, 2018
Recurrence: Recurring daily

The ITA is the governing body of college tennis, overseeing men's and women's varsity tennis at all levels - NCAA Divisions I, II and III, NAIA and Junior/Community College - and over the past three decades has worked hard to achieve its charter goals.  The Indoor National Women’s Tennis Championships in Chattanooga, TN will be host to eight (8) women’s tennis teams competing for the championships crown.  For more information on the 2018 Indoor Championships and ITA, please visit www.ita.com

2018 ITA Women's Indoor National Championship
  • 500 Dodds Avenue
  • Chattanooga, TN 37404
  • to
  • McCallie School
  • Recurring daily