2018 SAA Softball Conference Championship

Dates: April 20, 2018 - April 22, 2018
Recurrence: Recurring daily

The Southern Athletic Association is committed to fostering athletic competition and cooperation among academically selective, residential liberal arts colleges located in the southeastern region of the United States. Spanning six states, the Southern Athletic Association core members include Birmingham-Southern College in Alabama, Centre College in Kentucky, Hendrix College in Arkansas, Millsaps College in Mississippi, Oglethorpe University and Berry College in Georgia, and Rhodes College and Sewanee: The University of the South in Tennessee.  This is a double-elimination tournament

2018 SAA Softball Conference Championship
  • 1100 McCallie Avenue
  • Chattanooga, TN 37403
  • to
  • Jim Frost Stadium
  • Recurring daily