2018 SoCon Tennis Championships

Dates: April 20, 2018 - April 22, 2018
Recurrence: Recurring daily

The Southern Conference is a collegiate athletic conference affiliated with the National Collegiate Athletic Association Division I.  There are currently eight (8) men’s & eight (8) women’s tennis teams from the entire south that make up the Southern Conference. The winner of the Tennis Championships will receive the conference's automatic bid to the NCAA Men's and Women's tournament.  For more information on the 2018 Championships please visit www.soconsports.com

2018 SoCon Tennis Championships
  • 3400 Lupton Drive
  • Chattanooga, TN 37415
  • to
  • Champions Club Tennis Complex at Rivermont Park
  • Recurring daily